Oh Yes!

Oh yes I can! I am almost finished writing the Table Runners Booklet! I have so much more to do with it before it is ready for printing. But the patterns are almost finished. I find I need 2 more table runners to make a dozen patterns in the booklet. I was only going to do 10 but I think a table runner for each month may just work out better. I will ask the proofers what they think! I will also ask the group. The next thing to do is get a catchy name for the booklet. Then my DD gets to put it into a printable format. I also will need the photos done as well. It is now getting exciting. I never really realized how much work truly goes into the quilting books we love to collect! Ah well here is hoping I get it right! Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

