Rainy Days and Mondays!

Rainy days and Mondays should be outlawed! It is tough enough to get going on a Monday morning! Add the rain and it is nearly impossible! I am moving slower today due to the rain. But I am moving. I have a few things to finish for the table runner booklet. I will get that done this week. I just committed to another quilt for the Fallen Heros so I need to find the pattern I want to use. Get it cut then do the piecing. I will machine quilt it in the ditch and should be good to go for the June Flag Day deadline. I just got busier LOL. Oh well it is for a good cause and I just can’t say no to any family that has had a Fallen Hero from any war! I am also reviewing my previously written patterns to get them ready for print. I work on 2 computers and have been bad about saving to both or even the thumb drive. I am trying to remember to do that when I shut down for the day! Well off to pick up grandson. Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

