Buzzing News!

Electric Quilt is getting ready to release their new EQ7 software! The EQ users are all a buzz with the news. For those of you that know me I am upgrading to EQ7 and looking forward to the new tools to help me design great patterns for everyone to make. I love technology. It allows us to do more faster and accurately. I know some people are not comfortable with computers, but they really do need to jump in with both feet. I embrace the advances this century is bringing and wish so many others would too! I am off to the Studio to cut out a Fallen Heros quilt. It needs to be finished before June. Wish me luck! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “Buzzing News!

  1. Sounds good, wish I knew how to quilt…since I would love to my the Portsmouth firefighter-Sarah Fox a quilt with the pink ribbon(her #) with white dotted swiss on the front(pink dots) and deep pink dotted swiss on the back…alas I have no machine, and cannot quilt—but can take lots of pics…

Leave a Reply

