Funky Day Yesterday!

Yes I had a funky day. I tried to cut out the Fallen Heros Quilt and made 4 cutting mistakes before I stopped! It was just not the right day for me to be cutting. I think it will be better tomorrow! I am sure I will do better. It is so frustrating to make dumb mistakes ah well it is what it is! I heard from my Sister in NV she told me to just let it go. Also to make my to-do list and if it does not get done today it will tomorrow! Good advise. I also want to get out west to visit maybe in Sept! I am looking forward to a great cruise in July with my other Sister! It will be fun! I am counting down already! I am working on new patterns and books for a Summer release. I do need to start marketing my business more. It will all come together! Have a great day. Cool here in the Northeast. just breaking 50 degrees. Burrrrr! Off to get grandson at school. Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

