All Alone Almost!

Sweet Hubby Happy Birthday! I am all alone almost this week as Hubby is scuba diving in FL Atlantic Ocean side. He should have a great time with his new camera. I hope he gets lots of photos! I am inspired to design. I just got a peek at the EQ7 program coming out. WOW! I can’t wait to play with it. They fixed the activation issues so I am really happy about that. I have to run out to the store to get the things forgotten during the big shop! I have an easy meal of Lasagna and meatballs tonite. Heat in the microwave and eat. Easy clean up as well! I will have a very quiet week at home. Hubby is missed already! Off to the store trying to stay cool. I hate the heat and humidity yuck. Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

