Cool Breezes!

I love Spring for the cool breezes and moderate temperatures! It is a pleasant day here in the Northeast. I am thankful for that! I have some projects I need to finish today. I am hoping to get that accomplished. I am reading all the hubbub on the new Quilting software from EQ. All I can say to that is buy it from whomever you wish. Enjoy it and make some awesome quilts. I am anxiously awaiting the release and can’t wait to get it delivered. Yes I pre-ordered it from the Electric Quilt Company Site. I have gone thru them before and have been pleased with their quick and friendly responses. They rock! I am off to create. Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

