Teaching Day!

Yep I was a teaching today! Loved my class. The Ladies were great. I taught a basket table runner. I hope the directions for finishing make sense. I need to tweak the pattern with a few more instructions in a couple of areas. I also received an order for a pattern not published yet. So I need to get a photo and do the front and back designs and print the patterns up WooHoo!!!! I am on a roll. I am trying to keep it going. Staying on task is sometimes really hard to do. I will get it finished. I will get the pattern ready to market. I have a great Boss. I can work at my own pace, but I do sometimes have to batten down the hatches and go Full Sail Ahead. So off to the Studio and enjoy what I am doing! Stay Safe out there! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

