All Types of Love!

There are so many types of Love. Love of a husband and wife; boyfriend and girlfriend; sister and brother; sister and sister; friend and friend. I had the awesome experience to bond with a Dolphin. My Hubby said something was happening since I was glowing as I hugged the Dolphin. He (the Dolphin) was telling me something! That something that he told me was LOVE IS EVERYTHING and EVERYTHING IS LOVE!!!!!! Yes from the Dolphin world. As I look back on that experience I can recall that emotional charge that he gave me. A second Dolphin swam into the area surfaced and shook his head up and down in front of me. I believe the whole pod knew that I had bonded with them. I have since been trying to live my life in that knowledge. I wonder what this world would be like if we all lived this way. The first person and most important one to Love is Yourself. Self Love is essential to Loving and caring about others. It is not always easy to love yourself but it can and must be so for a full loving life! Off the quilt which soothes my troubled soul! Do what You Love to Do and Love What You Do! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

