Loving Others!

Okay I am on a roll here! I use my blog to help me process the issues I face in my life. I love my family, my friends, my quilting business and my life in general. I took a long time getting here. I try my very best to be a supportive person to everyone. I am a caring and nurturing person! I try to help even when help is not asked for but is needed! I hope that my caring is not smothering but truly is helpful. I do not have all the answers. I never thought I did or will have them. I try! That is all that I can do! Life can really stink at times. Those times are a challenge for me! I really think life changing challenges are the hardest to master, but Master them I shall!  I want all the wonderful people in my life to know you are Loved and I Care! I am off to the Studio for some sewing therapy! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

2 thoughts on “Loving Others!

  1. You great friend are not smothering…I will let you know if you do. Some of my family-are doing a great job hold that ‘smotherer of the weeks award!
    Love you
    J

Leave a Reply

