Waiting and Watching!

All I can do is wait and watch. This is the hardest part of life. I can only be here to support the people I love. I can’t make them well. I can’t cure their diseases I can’t shake them to make them see what they are doing to themselves. All I can do is to be here for them. To take their phone calls. To give them a shoulder to cry on. To help carry them through the sand. It is a tough job. I am at the plate. I will do this for my loved ones. I will survive the experience. I just wish I did not have to do it at all. Please tell the people you love that you love them. It is never to late. Hold near and dear the very important people in your life! I have some writing to finish I may do that or just find an easy project and sew. I need my Thursday Nite Quilt Ladies group tonite. I am hoping to go. Stay Safe! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

