A Wonderful Spring Day!

Well almost the clouds are keeping the heat down a little. That is a good thing for me! But what a beautiful day! The A?C’s will be going in this weekend. I hate putting them in. I can’t tolerate the Humidity! So we will get them in and I will use them as little as possible. I am getting some work finished today. I need to rework a quilt pattern. Send it off to a quilt shop. I need a new photo of my latest pattern Asian Charmers. I need to get all new photos done. Trying to get more organized. So off to make phone calls and work! Woohoo! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

