Sticky Weather!

Asian Charmers Quilt

Good bye sweet Spring! The sticky humidity is back welcome Summer in the Northeast! I don’t mind the heat as much as the humidity. It kinda seeps into your bones. Blech! Well thats hy we have A/C’s. Hubby had better get them in soon. He on the other hand enjoys the hot and sticky. So I guess on this we are polar opposites! I usually win. Because if Momma ain’t Happy Nobody is Happy! Hehehe! I did manage to get a pattern printed with a new pattern cover design and bagged to get over to the quilt shop. I will post it on the web site today or tomorrow. Somuch to do as a small business owner. Who knew! But I do love being my own Boss. Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

