Celebrity Deaths!

It is so sad that we are losing such wonderful Actors! They will be missed. I can remember sitting and watching the Golden Girls. Then watching all those reruns of it with my kids. I will sing Ru’s soul to the heavens tonite. She came into our homes and lives with grace dignity and humor. Life is a precious thing. We all need to re-evaluate our own lives. As I have said before do what you Love and Love what you do! Love is Everything and Everything is Love! I just picked up more fabric for more chemo hats. Now to cut them out and get them sewn. Looking online for a different pattern. I will see what I find. The weather is nasty high humidity and on and off heavy rain today. I got me some achy breaky kinda bones weather! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “Celebrity Deaths!

  1. It is beautiful here right now…I think I feel a photo op…but do I dare chance it with my new hairdo??? We shall see…where should I go…hmmm…

Leave a Reply

