Phone Call Day!

Ok so today I have spent making the needed phone calls. Ugh! Sometimes I wish Mr Bell never invented them. Ah but I would miss the contact of friends and family. We have all become so dependent upon the phones (cell, text, computer etc.) that I wonder if we could ever live without them. I seriously doubt it. That being said here I sit with 2 phones in front of me and writing a Blog on the computer. Yes well we know that I could not be without any of my electronic devices! I will get into the Studio or maybe review a few more patterns. I will see how I feel. Have a great weekend. Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

