Playing with the New EQ7!

Woohoo! Yep I received the new EQ7 yesterday. It is locked and loaded on Mother(the main computer) and Mini (my laptop). So far I am loving it! It is such fun to learn a new program. I need to get up to speed quickly as I have taught EQ5 and EQ6! So what is the big deal on this new program. The photo editing has been wickedly improved! I also like the new fabrics. I found new layouts in the libraries. It will take me about 2 weeks to work thru the new parts of the program. As I said I need to know where things are and how to use them! Such fun for me. I will need 2 weeks because of the other life things I have to do. The Fallen Heros quilts will be finished tonite. I will give them away on Sat! I have business things to do. I have Chemo hats and scarves to make. I am busy busy busy but I am loving it! Stay Safe out there people! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

