When Life Hands Me Trouble!

I look in my fabric stash and pull out some great colors and make a quilt! I should get several finished by the time all this real life stuff is over. I am holding it together. Lots happening but a good thing about all of it is. It is happening and all will be better at the end of it. Cryptic I know but  have some real life stuff happening that I am trying to let its self work out! So as I said when life happens I make quilts. From picking the pattern, and choosing the colors of the fabric. The feel of the fabric. The cutting and sewing of the fabric back together. It feeds my soul! It is a wonderful feeling to see the finished quilt. To know that I made that!  So I will work on my quilts when life hands me trouble! I hope those that receive my quilts are comforted by them as much as I am when I make them! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “When Life Hands Me Trouble!

Leave a Reply

