Resting!

Resting and playing catch up from a busy week! I have a ton of writing to do. I will just kick back and get it done. I also have to decide on classes to teach for the Fall. I have been itching to use my new EQ7 program so I may even get to do that. The weather outside is horrible. Humidity is 110% Blech with temps in the 80’s. So inside I stay. I do not want to melt away! I finished the binding on the lap size Nicole’s quilt and now have to rewrite the pattern. I taught the Asian Charmers pattern yesterday. The ladies had a great time. I have to add the technique to an easy way to make the blocks! I also need to add that pattern to the web site. So much to do! It will get done. Stay cool and safe people! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

