Change!

The more things are the same they never change! Yes sometimes things are in a state of flux. Change occurs life moves on. There are also the times when things hit a stand still and never seem to change! Why that is I guess I will never know! I wish that people had the courage to change and step up to the plate when a crisis occurs. Lack of doing at these times causes far-reaching problems. Ah but that is the way of the world. Why do I have to do it when so and so can do it! I also wonder if people truly hear what is being said to them. They shake their heads in agreement and then do not do what was told to them. Denial perhaps. I just do not understand when some do it all without praise or question and some just let others do for them! Ah the pondering of Life! As we head into the 4th of July weekend I am grateful to our Founding Fathers for their courage and resolve. I am Proud to be an American! Have a Safe and Happy 4th of July! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “Change!

Leave a Reply

