Where is Fall!

Wow is this a warm Summer or what! I was spoiled in Alaska. Nice cool temps and beautiful days! It is a shock to my old body this here hot hot hot weather! I will hibernate until the fall. Yep that is what I will do! I have lots of work to keep me going. I will get it all finished. I am so looking forward to Fall. Not Winter yet but the beauty of Fall! Here is another Lighthouse from our trip! Stay cool. Those that love this weather enjoy! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

