Finishing!

I have one heart left to sew then will put borders on the gift and get it sandwiched!!!! Woohoo! I will get this gift done! I will! The weather is warm and sunny go figure! I feel rain close by so we will see if we get any! Hubby trimmed the front bushes yesterday! They look great! He got the dye for the hot tub now he needs the boards to raise it up on. Hopefully by Sept I will get my Hot tub back. My bones sure do need it. The internet connection in the house has decided to go wacky. I am getting upset but then there is nothing I can do about it sooooo I will just have to go sew! Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

