A Busy Day Ahead!

Whew I have a busy day ahead today! I am just trying to plan it out. I have a few stops to make and a hair appt. I have to pick up the grandson after camp. He is having a sleep over night. I am looking forward to having him here. It will be a pizza night and some sort of movie! I have so much to do for the Trunk show I almost don’t know where to begin! But begin I must! I have to print 4 or 5 patterns. I have to find my display racks. I have to figure out the samples and get them packed to go. I have a few computer things to do as well. I also have to figure out what I will wear! So much to do in so little time! It will all get done! Have a great Day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

