Time to Buckle Down!

Okay I am down to the week before my Trunk Show at the Fabric Bug in Thomaston CT. I have to get myself in gear to be ready for the show! I am really looking forward to meeting many people at the Shop. I love to talk about Quilting and why I am a designer. I hope I am interesting enough that a few people show up! But I will get work done if I have nothing else to do. I am never bored. I can always find something to do! That is the best thing about my quilting business, I am busy most of the time. I run all the aspects of the business from design to writing to printing and stuffing the pattern envelopes. I also do the advertising and the books. Add the cutting and sewing into the mix as well as ordering the supplies fabric of course but bags paper ink hanging racks. I do work a lot at my business but I can always do more. I have a few great new projects coming up. I am looking forward to them. I also have to get serious about the Trade Shows. Pick one and do it! So off I go to do something! Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

