Change is Good!

Yes change is very good sometimes! There are times when change is bad, but on the whole change is good. I enjoy when things run smoothly. I truly do. I also like to see new and different things so change is good. I found the photo on my blog not showing up and have changed it to a photo from the Alaska cruise. I like it! It will remind me of an unbelievable vacation! Do you enjoy change? How do you deal with change? Good Bad or you don’t mind it so much. Just pondering on a rainy cool day here in the Northeast! On a quilting note, I have 8 table runners to quilt for my booklet. I need to finish writing it so I can get it published. I hope to have it all finished and to press by the end of the month! I have a few other quilts to finish and the patterns proofed. I so want to work on new stuff but I have to finish these projects first. So off I go to finish up a few quilty projects! Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

