Busy as a Beaver!

My Convergence quilt

My Version of a Convergence Quilt

I am busy busy busy! But it is really nice to be so busy! I am working on a website and I think I will do a blog as well for the quilt guild. It should be fun! I am fine tuning the website adding photos etc! I need to figure out a few more things but should be finished soon! It is such a lovely day here in New England! I am enjoying it! I hope you have a great day too! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

