I am Back!

Ok I have had some really busy months. I let my blog drop in priority, but I am back again. I want to make this blog more for my quilting and my business stuff. So Here Goes Nothing. Quilty stuff. I made 4 hand embroidered Christmas stockings. Used them already! Photos to follow. I am making a Blue work Hand embroidery Christmas Tree skirt that will be finished for next year. I love how it is coming out. I have 3 and a half snow people left to sew then snowflakes trees and hills to to finish the skirt. Then assemble it and use it next year. I am hand quilting a Round Robin quilt! I am almost finished with it. I have been putting some really wonderful quilting designs on it. But I can’t wait to finish it. I do have another quilt to hand quilt after this one.I did receivee quilt stuff this year for Christmas. I gave a detailed list to Hubby and he listened. I do have to exchange 2 items one size related and one I told him the wrong item. Ugh but all in all not bad! I am gearing up to major renovations in the house. We are redoing our kitchen and taking 2 walls done. Getting new cabinets flooring counter tops etc. I am looking forward to a great new space. More on that later. So business stuff. well I want to finish the beginner table runner book. I have a few new patterns ready to get out. I need to spend a little time doing promotional stuff.  So hopefully I will start selling more patterns and get back into teaching. I do want to teach one on one as well. So much to do so little time! Ah well I must remember to be the little engine that could. I think I can I think I can I think I can and Iwill get it all accomplished I Will! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting! Luann

Leave a Reply

