Feeling Good!

Okay I went to my Guild meeting last night. Had a great time seeing so many quilters in one room. I am teaching at our Super Sat event EQ6 and 7. I am so looking forward to that. I also showed 3 projects I finished and was congratulated on them. What a great feeling to have fellow quilters come up and say what a great job! I loved it! I am working away on the tree skirt. I am also quilting the table runners and banner. I am trying to work on the projects everyday! I know that as I do what I can each day it gets me closer to the finished project. I will sit and write a few patterns to post here. I have not forgotten that!  Stay warm and safe. Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting! Luann

Leave a Reply

