Cold Winds!

Wow is the wind blowing in the Northeast! It was so wonderful to have those few warm days. I know we are all tired of Winter here in my House. I am hoping for an early Spring! I am busy, busy, busy trying to get everything organized for Teachers Day at The Fabric Bug in Thomaston CT on Sun Feb 20th. I also am teaching EQ at Super Sat on Feb 26th. I have 7 students. $ of which are brand new to EQ so it will be fun! I love the EQ program it has unlimited possibilities. I love to sit and design! I am working on the Rose Quilt. Guess what happened! I ran out of one fabric ugh! I did manage to find it on the internet it is winging its way to me now. I am loving the way it is coming out. Well I just needed to update my Blog. I am off to get stuff ready for tomorrow. I hope it is a great day for all. Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting Luann

Leave a Reply

