Off Again!

I am off again for the day tomorrow. I am heading into NY to see the Red and White Antique Quilt exhibit at the Armory. I am going in with my friends and we hope to have a great gals day out! I am just about all caught up on things here at home from my trip to Ireland. I am hoping to get back to my quilting and business stuff real soon. I have a lot of marketing stuff to work on. I need to finish my booklet for the table runners. I also want to write a few free patterns here. I just need alone time to get it all started or finished. I have a few great ideas from my travels so I am excited to get started again. Stay safe! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting! Luann

Leave a Reply

