April First!

Wow we had a nice April Fools Day joke today! The weather forecasters kept saying 5 inches or more of the white stuff. We only saw an inch and it is melted already! WooHoo! I am happy to see Winter leave, it is after all Spring now. I just got my Hot Tub back from being repaired. I am so looking forward to a nice long soak. I know it will help my bones. My sweet grandson says I need to be on the roof top of channel 8 news to forecast the weather for them. He says if Grammies bones hurt then it is gonna rain! A wise young person there. He already knows at the tender age of 9 that bad weather and I do not agree. Ah well in a few short months we will all be wishing for the 30 degree days. I am busy today finishing my to do list! I hope I get most of it done. Have a Great Day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting! Luann

Leave a Reply

