Rain!

Ah the rain is here!  Yuck! We do need it badly. I know this,but it does cause the pain to increase. Like for me the Hot Tub is back and running well. We had our first soak in it last night. It was wonderful. I have had mid back pain for 19 months that went way after the soaking last night. Amazing what deep heat can do! I have to work on the new quilt today. My daughter and I worked on the fabric placements yesterday. She also picked out fabric from my stash for a new quilt. Now all I have to do is come up with a great design and make it! More info to follow! I have a busy day today. So I am off and running! Have a Happy Day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting Luann

Leave a Reply

