Making Progress!

Okay a quick note since I am off to the Studio to finish the half log cabin blocks for the Baby quilt. I also want to get the body of the quilt finished. I am hoping to have all but the last border ready today. Not an easy task as I am off to a Lecture given by Bonnie Hunter tonight. I will work all day tomorrow on the 2 projects for the Baby Shower on Sunday! At least the mom to be knows I will finish the quilt and get it to her if I can’t finish it completely by Sunday! So Off I go! Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough.

Creatively Quilting, Luann

Leave a Reply

