Rainy Days!

I love rainy days but I don’t like the aches and pains that come with them. I try to find a project to take my mind off the weather. When I sit at my machine and sew the weather and all the troubles of daily life and the world melt away! What place puts your mind at easy? What do you do to relieve the stresses of day-to-day living? I have always sewn and crafted through out my life. I started at 10 sewing dolls clothes and doing hand embroidery. I still love doing hand embroidery. I hand appliqué machine piece. I love hand quilting it does not love me. I still do it but my hands pay the price. I have a few things to get done before getting the grandson after school. So off I go to work. Enjoy the Day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting! Luann

Leave a Reply

