Settling Down!

I am finally getting back to normal after the Quilt Show. I am just about finished with the Baby Shower gifts! I more thing to finish and I am back to my stuff! I have so many wonderful  ideas. I just can’t wait to get started on writing again. I also have a few me things to do. I bought 2 jacket patterns at the NSQG Show in Somers last Sunday. I have pj bottoms to make. I also have 4 new projects I want to start. I have 3 quilts to sandwich and one to assemble then hand quilt that one. I must get my act together. I also will need to pack the kitchen, living room and dinning room as reno is starting soon! So much to do so little time! I also have to fit in teaching and guild stuff! Wow I guess I can not say I am so Bored! I never have a boring day. Not Ever! Well off to get something done. Did I mention laundry to do as well! Ugh Housework stinks! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting, Luann

Leave a Reply

