More Packing!

Okay so I was able to get another cabinet packed today! Tomorrow and Thursday it will be the pantry cabinet. I am running out of stacking room. I know the storage unit is coming this week. The cabinets are ordered. So I now have deadlines. Hubby will need everything down and packed before the walls come down! I will sew a little tonite. I am getting really excited about the new kitchen. Now to finish picking out lighting. Get an electrician and pick out the flooring for the new kitchen and dinning room floors. Woo I am tired already! But I am making progress! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Packing! Luann

Leave a Reply

