Update

Okay so I have been missing. I have a very good reason for not writing. We are in the middle of the big kitchen renovation. The walls are down. The new wall board is up and taping and mud applied. The rough in electrical and plumbing is complete and inspected. The popcorn ceiling is off. The sand finish ceiling is painted on. The 12 square foot area in front of the sliding glass door is tiled and looks great! The walls are primed. I am painting walls today! The floor  are coming on Aug 1st. The new floor goes down on Thursday. Cabinets planned for the weekend. I may have a kitchen soon! I am getting excited to see the finished project. So please forgive me for not writing. I will try to keep this blog up to date. Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Remodeling! Luann

Leave a Reply

