Painting!

We are now painting the kitchen and dining area. I was so tired last night but helped hubby anyway. I started painting the long wall and the roller was still wet from the painting I did earlier in the day. I had washed it. I now had streaks of diluted paint on the wall. I was not happy! I stopped painting and hubby finished the other half of the wall. I will be repainting my side today. I am off to the store to get new rollers. I am loving the new colors. It did not match the old color which I liked. It is now a buttery tan and a chocolate-brown about 2 shades lighter than the old brown. So off to work I go. I am hoping to get to my quilt group tomorrow night. I need it so much! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Leave a Reply

