Remembering!

I remember a time that we as a nation and a people were care free. I remember not having to go through the security check points at the airports. I remember not worrying about car bombs or terrorists when I went to New York City. I remember not having to look around for something that is just not right. I remember a time when soldiers did not pay the ultimate price for our Freedom. I remember this Day. A day that will live in the Hearts and Souls of Every Person Around the World. I Remember! Blessed Be!

Leave a Reply

