Scraps Mulitply at Night!

I am just saying that the scraps I have found while cleaning the Quilt Studio just seem to multiply at night. So here is my story and I am sticking to it! Remember the original Star Trek when Kirk received a Tribble! Yep that’s the one. Well my scraps are like Tribbles. I think my scraps eat dust bunnies and then multiply at night. I have been quilting for a while. I even found some fabric from my crafting days. Yuck!I can not believe I made that many quilts to have so many scraps! Ah I am now combing through the several large plastic bins to cut and organize these treasures into usable pieces. The closet project is finished. The room nearly clean again. I will get back to sewing I will. Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Cleaning Luann

Leave a Reply

