Back to the Studio!

Yes I am finally back in the studio. I have actually finished 3 projects. I finished a Snow People Christmas Tree Skirt! It sure took long enough. I now have matching socks and tree skirt. I enjoyed making them. I completed 2 quilt tops. One new one a very old UFO! I am happy to have them completed. I am working on 2 quilts for my grandson. I also sandwiched 3 Bed Scarves and 2 wall hangings. I have 8 more quilt tops to sandwich. I will be machine quilting a lot over the next few weeks. These projects have been hanging around way to long. I also finished my night fairies wh and am designing a quilt for it. I can’t wait to see how this one turns out. So busy is the name of the game here. I also have total care of my Mom. She is on the downward decline. But still living with us. Ah well I must keep sewing for my sanity! Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting! Luann

Leave a Reply

