Back to Quilting!

I have 5 items ready for quilting today. I am hoping to get 2 marked and quilted. They are small wall hangings. I have 3 Bed Scarves to quilt. Then I will sandwich all but the biggest quilts. I have 3 big full to queen size quilts to sandwich. Next week we will be close to 60 degrees so maybe I can get those sandwiched and ready for quilting! I have a few more half-finished projects to do as well. I am so happy I am working again. The ideas for new quilts are flowing. I want to start on them but I must finish the older projects first! I hope to get the quilts re-photographed soon. Then redesign the pattern covers. I have the tablerunners booklet all ready to be setup for printing now to figure that out! So busy, but it feels so good! Have a great evening and a wonderful weekend! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting Luann

Leave a Reply

