Working Away!

I have actually been working in the Quilt Studio! Woohoo! I managed to quilt 2 small Wall hangings. I have a grey black and purple Twister quilt to Twist. Then I will work on the Skate Boarder-er quilt all needle-turn applique! I am designing again. Next I must sit and go through the pattern instructions. I have all my patterns written for my Simple Table Runners book. I just need to get really good photos and add the extras to the booklet!  So as you can see I am busy! I want to start posting free patterns here. I have to figure that all out. Soon I hope!  Have a wonderful Evening! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting Luann

Leave a Reply

