Company

Had my sisters stop over to see our Mom. We had lunch. Then we moved a few things around in her area. It is much safer now. Thanks Sis and Mary, I could not do it myself! Still waiting for her to explode about the changes! I will get a few baskets and such and clean the shelves in there. Much over due! Alas I have a small amount of time for the Studio today! Tomorrow all day for sure! I can’t wait for tomorrow evening my Grandson will be in a chorusat school. It will be fun. I may try to quilt for 1/2 an hour. So off to the Studio! Have a great Day! Live, Love, Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting! Luann

Leave a Reply

