So much Stuff!

I have done very little in the Studio! Ugh!  I think it is the pattern I picked for the bed scarf I am quilting. I will muddle through it. I will try to get a few things done today! I want to do the twister quilt today! Then quilt on that darn bed scarf. Mom has a foot Dr’s appt today so there goes an hour or so. Also there is a Thursday night quilting meeting tonight, but I am not sure I am going. It is spitting rain here so we will see. I am off to the Studio after I make lunch for Mom. Have a Great Day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting! Luann

Leave a Reply

