Feeling Better!

Oh yes I am really happy to be feeling better! I just hate those darn steroids. They are making me really grumpy! I feel better today with the weather cooler than yesterday! I hate the heat! I am off to the Studio to finish piecing the Twister quilt. I am working on some new designs. So I really want to get some of my quilt projects finished! I also want to get the Oriental Tassels bed scarf quilted! So off I go to the Studio! Have a Happy Day! Live, Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting! Luann

Leave a Reply

