The Weekend!

We had a busy weekend. See previous post. I was happy to get that project completed. I also enjoyed and evening ride with my Honey on the Harley. An evening sail with Mary and Lynn. We got to see an awesome sunset on the sound! truly I am Blessed. A few hiccups along the way but all in all a great weekend! I am doing a little cleaning today then off to complete the Bonnie Hunter blocks. I need to get that into a top this week. Then find a Long arm quilter to quilt my tops for me! Ah they are waiting for some tender loving quilting! I hope you have a great week. Stay cool and dry! Live, Love, and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting Luann

Leave a Reply

