Piecing Away!

Ah yes I am piecing a bed size quilt. It is a variation of the Quiltville Scrap Quilt Jared takes a Wife http://quiltville.com/jaredtakesawife.shtml. As a designer I just can’t leave things alone. So I put my own spin on the quilt. I am really liking it. I am so happy to be back designing in EQ. I have so many designs just wanting to come out and play. Some days I could sit and play on EQ all day! But I have so much to do in the Quilt Studio I must restrict my computer time! I am currently looking for a longarm quilter to finish 7 tops for me. They need quilting and I have no time for them! Hum I think I need 12 more hours in the day! Or just plan my time a wee bit better. Nope more time in a day. Yep that’s what I need. Well lunch is over time to work! Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting Luann

Leave a Reply

