Making Changes!

I am making changes in the Quilt Studio. I moved my small bookcase to the left side of my quilting table.I put the TV and dvd player on a shelf on the right side of the quilting table. I have the other sewing table in an L shape to the quilting table. I will clean the bookcase. Re-organize the loose fabric that is all over the place. Put the batting back in the closet. Then move the chair out and put the file cabinet under the cutting table. When I finished all of that I will get all my scraps out press and cut them over the next 76 days. Hubby will be away and I can make a mess and leave it there. I have been needing to do this for months!  I will feel so much better when it is finished. I am spending a quiet Holiday. I wish a safe and happy Holiday for all my family and friends! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting Luann

Leave a Reply

