Yesterday a Wash!

Well I did not get to sew yesterday! I had been up at 4:30am! To the local PD FD and Ambulance at my front door. My Mom fell she dialed 911 and to the house they came! I tried to sleep at 6am but every time I closed my eyes I heard a sound and boom eyes open and wide awake! So I sat and cleaned out computer files. I had downloaded a bunch of free patterns. Yeah I know a pattern designer downloading free patterns. I deleted a lot and re organized a few. I feel better I got that done. Today I had Visiting Nurse in to open Mom’s case and I went to Kmart for a few things for Mom. Now I am resting and writing soon I will be off to the Studio to finish a bed scarf! I will work on the chemo scarves tomorrow as well as cut out the new quilt. The pattern is not decided yet! Maybe I will use an old on or design a new one! Stay safe people! Live Love and Laugh Enough!

Creatively Quilting Luann

Leave a Reply

