Time seems to fly!

thumbnailCAOY2S99Wow have not sewn anything in 2 days. I best get back to it. I know I need it when I start feeling boxed in. I will get the small pieces I have finished sandwiched today! I want to get these completed before they become UFO’s. So that is my plan for today! I just seem to get started and I have to stop to start dinner. I also want to work on the skateboarder quilt. I also have to sneak in some shopping for my grandsons Birthday!  It is a sunny day today but still chilly in the 40’s. I am so looking forward for Spring! I will take photos of the projects today. I will also update you tomorrow on the progress I made. Enjoy your Day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

