More Data to Enter

It is Spring Somewhere!

It is Spring Somewhere!

I am looking forward to midnight March 31st! The registrations close for the NSQG Quilt entries for our show in May! Let me first say WOW! Such talented people! I love the quilts being shown in this years show! It is wonderful to be associated with all these wonderful quilters! I am excited to see them hanging. It is always a great show! I am tired of Data Entry! But I have learned an awful lot by doing this! Once this is finished I may just have energy to get back to my quilting!  I have so many ideas. Then there is the pile of quilts to quilt. The quilt tops waiting to be sandwiched. The applique projects to be finished. The list goes on and on! All will be done. I am sure of that! Now off to get something out for dinner! Have a great evening! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

